Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

ODU Contacts

Office Bearers: 

: David Carter (1958G)

Patron: R. D. Ackerman (1948S) 

Vice-Presidents: B. Robertson (1979W); M.; P. N. Sauerman (1954W); B. G. de Kock (1952O); A. T. Ramsay (1960F); J. E. M. Langford (1963G); J. B. Gardener (1946G); L. C. Masterson (1963O); J. W. Hueton; (1947G); T. D. Noakes (1966W); C. Howie (1956G), M. Bosman (1978G). 

Members of the Committee:
Administrator: Dedry Weich [email protected] Office: 021 659 1020
Communications Officer: Jeremy Ryall [email protected] Office: 021 659 1020

Office cell number: ‎078 294 2544


Queensland Gareth Davies [email protected]
South Australia Paul Raynham [email protected]
Victoria Phillip Faure [email protected]
NSW Jonathan Jackson [email protected]
West Australia Eric Emmett [email protected]
New Zealand - North Mike Currey [email protected]
Thailand/Sea Asia Stuart Lucani [email protected]
UAE and Middle East Dirk van Doorn [email protected]
Hong Kong/China/Taiwan Bruce de Jager [email protected]
France Simon Burrow [email protected]
United Kingdom Nicky Bicket [email protected]
Ireland Doug Carruthers [email protected]
Scotland Robert Murray [email protected]
South Africa    
KZN Crispian Stanford [email protected]
Robertson Theodore Doms [email protected]
Garden route Blyth Thomson [email protected]
Central Karoo JJ Hayward [email protected]
Boland Martin Versfeld [email protected]
East London Hugh Brathwaite [email protected]
Graaff-Reinet DH Luscombe [email protected]
Free State Mark Webber [email protected]
Gauteng Luthando Matsaluka [email protected]
Gauteng (support) Arthur Mngxekeza [email protected]
Gauteng (support) Shaun Busakwe [email protected] 
Zimbabwe Leonard Thomas [email protected]
Mauritius Thomas Van Poucke t[email protected]  
Namibia Charles Loots [email protected]
North America    
Vancouver Neil Philcox [email protected]
Toronto Nic Searle [email protected]
USA - South-Western Steve Bick [email protected]
USA - Eastern Matthew Douglas [email protected]
This website is powered by